Hitched


The most chilliest bridemaid ever because it the most chilliest wedding ever. Woke up at 8 in the morning with minimal sleep.

Congratulations babygirl. You are finally someone’s wife. Wow. I’m so proud of you for overcoming all obstacles you had faced before getting into marriage. It is a lifetime commitment when someone says “I do”. It’s a privilege to witness someone dear to you, walking down the aisle and being called a bridesmaid. Thank you saying fro always being a great friends even after the fights you’d still turn to me as a friend would. May God bless your marriage and please let me call the dips for being a god mother first! Hehe.


This year has been really tough for me, emotionally and physically. Too many times my heart has torn apart by people who took me for granted. But Sofra being Sofra, is always forgiving. Even if people scarred me, I always managed to bring myself up and move forward. Draining of energy, it’s exhausting to pretend I’m okay with every thing.

But a wise friend sent me this.


And this somehow brings comfort to myself. Thank you. 🙂

Speaking of friends, shout out to these girls right here, who always never fail to check up on me.


“I know you’re a private person, and you rarely share your feelings to anyone. So that why I’m here.”

That has definitely made me heal myself. Thank you for taking the time to listen and ensuring that I’m okay. I feel blessed.

Leave a Reply

