Oops?

Not going to lie, but I think I might as well delete this blog as it serves no more purpose. Lol! I would update frequently if only I had my Ipad or my laptop fixed 😩 (not going to mention Ipad since I will never get it back due to SOME reasons)

So it’s already the second month of 2015. Last post I checked was in September 2014 and that was way back since I still had my bangs? Let me do the honours of the recent things that has been involving for me…..

2014’s Raya.

Last year’s Raya taught me a lot about life. I learnt that not everyone is going to want to be in every special moments in your life. And the obvious decrease of people that were present with me for Raya proves it. On a lighter note, I’ve always believed in quality over quantity. So that didn’t bother me at all.

IMG_5981

IMG_5985

IMG_5984

IMG_5983

IMG_5986

IMG_5982

IMG_5987

Just a few photos of last year’s Raya. I still don’t think lime is a good colour for me. Oh wells.

A trip to the Zoo.

Last year somewhere around November I think, I went to the Zoo for the first time in I don’t know how many years already. Went with Love, Amirul & Edaya. What a tiring day it was. And I could distinctively remember Amirul wanting to go every section and shows of the Zoo. -.-

IMG_5988

IMG_5990

IMG_5989

Isma’s engangement + her birthday party

Yup. My girl has finally taken a step closer to building her own family. So happy for her. And after seeing her so broken before, God must’ve sent someone for her to mend everything right again.

IMG_4680

IMG_4320

IMG_4674

IMG_4288

IMG_4316

IMG_4322

IMG_4329

IMG_4321

IMG_4272

IMG_4273

IMG_4658

IMG_4656

IMG_4675

IMG_4677

More engagements…

So My elder cousin and another one of my closest are following suit as well. These changes makes me believe that I won’t be 20 forever! (Just let me feeling feeling 20 please)

IMG_5416

IMG_5996

IMG_5994

IMG_5998

IMG_5997

IMG_5995

IMG_4839

IMG_4847

IMG_4838

IMG_4841

IMG_4842

IMG_4852

Since everyone’s closer to tying the knot, people keep asking me when I want to settle down. Relax. Me and Love still have a few debts due & we plan to finish them off first. Not really expecting something grand but a proper one will do. But plans might change so… All in God’s will.

End of 2014

Wow. Alhamdulilah I am proud to say that I manage to stay put at my current workplace for 1 year plus already? I am grateful for my sweet but “sometimes-drive-me-nuts” colleagues. And for my management who always have my back for my petty mistakes.

We made it love!
We got through 2014 in one piece again. I don’t know about you him, but hat year was very tough and challenging for our relationship. I kept feeling pained and lost every time something bad happens. I don’t wish to repeat any of those scenes. Please. πŸ˜”

I love you, with all of my heart. And I will love you forever. Yes, I know forever is a very strong word and I don’t usually say that but I do. I can’t imagine life without you. Because that would be not loving at all. Believe me, I was dying before during those dark days

…………..

To be continued.. (So cliche and lame hahaha)

Leave a Reply

