20 plus

So another year, another age. Same old same old. Yes, OLD. I should be getting over it but I can’t sometimes. Sigh. Anyway, this year’s birthday celebration was the best one ever. I had a trip to Bandung planned by my sweetest baby. (Yeah, see love I do call you sweet names in social media at times hahaha)

So before our trip, baby planned for us to go Waterpark. Courtesy by me for providing free monorail tickets and discounts to waterpark. Benefits of working there hehehehe. Had an awesome amount of time laughing and playing around in the water!

IMG_6197

IMG_6198

IMG_6196

IMG_6194

IMG_6193

IMG_6195

IMG_6192

My fatigue and energy-drained body had only 6 hours of sleep before our flight. Thank God for my delayed flight, at least I had some shut eye before I depart.
I have to admit, I prayed hard when I realised we took Airasia. Due to the unfortunate circumstances that had happened, I doubted my safety. But in the end I put my trust on baby.

IMG_6190

IMG_6189

IMG_6191

IMG_6188

When we landed safely, I was quite puzzled and surprised at the “airport”. Actually, it wasn’t an airport? It was a big open space filled with land and grass, with a parking lot for the plane to settled in. First time ever btw lol 😆

Reached our hotel and the first thing we did was shop shop shop! And eat too.

IMG_6182

IMG_6223

IMG_6224

IMG_6187

IMG_6186

IMG_6220

IMG_6222

IMG_6221

IMG_6225

IMG_6226

IMG_6183

IMG_6184

I must say, Sudirman picked a great place for us to have dinner. Padma hotel had an amazing view over the scenery of the hills. Definitely lives up to its five star rating. 👍

IMG_6206

IMG_6207

IMG_6201

IMG_6203

IMG_6208

IMG_6202

IMG_6205

IMG_6199

IMG_6204

IMG_6200

Finally visited the Strawberry Farm! Disappointed that I don’t get to pluck them. But its okay cuz I still could taste the fresh strawberry juice. Totally tak faham love asal you tak suke Strawberry?

Visited the famous Perahu. Idk if I spelt that right? Haha. Anyway the story behind that split mountain was that a son of a very sexy looking mother had fallen in love with his own mother. Yeah so this mom had made a bet with his son saying that if he couldn’t finish building a boat for her, he would stop the incest feelings and all. Finally he didn’t manage to finish the boat before Sunrise, so he got angry and kick the boat upside down? Lol so there goes the shape of the Perahu.

Had amazing food all over town. Chilled at the bar in front of us while listening to live music. Everything was so perfect at that time and I just didn’t want to go back to reality. :/

And shopping all the way macam biase.

That was a memorable trip. And a hell of a good time. Thanks guys for treating the birthday girl. Xoxo.

Leave a Reply

