The last celebration.

So I managed to finally spend the last Eid with my piggies…excluding Ashila and including Karimah. Yep you name it. The term BabyG’s seemed so nostalgic that it brings me back to the old days. I’ve never seen Karimah so grown up before. And of course she’s definitely way ahead of me. I vaguely remembered the good old days where I slept over her place after school or we hung around Tampines doing nothing and just talk. They weren’t meaningless though because we never seemed to run out of things to say.

And I must admit I have this weird jealousy knowing that’s blissfully married and settled down for good, having a house and all. Prolly because I know I won’t getting married till a very long time haha 😦
Now let’s forget about that since talking about it makes me super sad that I have to keep to myself haha. So we had a mini feast over at Wanee’s and again Idk why this Bestfriend of mine will always find her way to annoy the (pardon my french) fuck out of me, but still made me laugh at the same time haha. Oh oh! And guess what, Mira informed me of her news when she’s dating back an old flame. So she confessed everything and I of course already predicted that. It all felt like Secondary again sia. Like seriously I can’t get it in my system that we’re growing up way too fast.

I totally forget to snap one with Huda man. When she was mentioning me about Kaly’s wedding She told reminded me of my two old “friends” hahahah ok. Funny how small the world is anyway. :p

I can’t get enough of Hafiz la he is so adorable!

IMG_1819.JPG

IMG_1797.JPG

IMG_1799.JPG

IMG_1798.JPG

IMG_1796.JPG

IMG_1773.JPG

IMG_1781.JPG

IMG_1785.JPG

IMG_1769.JPG

IMG_1763.JPG

IMG_1770.JPG

IMG_1765.JPG

IMG_1763-0.JPG

IMG_1769-0.JPG

IMG_1770-0.JPG

IMG_1760.JPG

IMG_1762.JPG

IMG_1718.JPG

IMG_1721.JPG

IMG_1699.JPG

IMG_1704.JPG

IMG_1705.JPG

IMG_1713.JPG

IMG_1698.JPG

IMG_3345.JPG

IMG_3344.JPG

IMG_3343.JPG

IMG_3346.JPG

Leave a Reply

