To err is human, to forgive is divine.

Funny thing how this was the fastest Ramadhan I’ve been through. Maybe is the new pace of schedule I’m having or the new environment or the fact that I could go through fasting easily.

Alright so the holy month is supposed to be some sort of a stepping stone for you to be a better Muslim. Of course it’s definitely natural for us to judge people. And that’s a bad thing. I’m not a saint but every Ramadhan I do pray to be a better servant to Him. Insha Allah.

Here are some so overdue pictures during Ramadhan. Iftar with some of my best people in my life! 😉

IMG_2452.JPG

IMG_2448.JPG

IMG_2450.JPG

IMG_2449.JPG

IMG_2106.JPG

IMG_2108.JPG

IMG_2319.JPG

IMG_2394.JPG

IMG_3131.JPG

IMG_3132.JPG

IMG_3133.JPG

Leave a Reply

