01

20140530-150210.jpg

Breathe me in cause I’m yours to keep. Hold to your words cause talk is cheap.

Maybe it takes a million times for us to keep failing just to keep falling back into each other’s arms. I lose count of how many time I threw my empty threats. We’ve been bruised and battered by violent words.

But all these battles that we had and will have are what makes us of our current selves. I try to run every time, but I don’t ever wanna leave. No matter how disastrous things get we know deep inside that the crazier things can get, the crazier we fall for each other.

Leave a Reply

