2014

Fingertips on the keyboard again and how I really miss ranting about my life here. So it’s already Feb 2014. Alhamdulilah things are well for me as I go through another year. And the people I cherished are still with me as I speak. In January, (the most exciting month of the year? Haha because it’s my birthday) I was finally being confirmed by my job. Alhamdulilah. A full time shift job definitely tires you out. And definitely your schedule will not always coincide with your loved ones. I miss a hell lot of people. I miss my piggies. I miss my girls. And I miss quality time with my family. Sigh. But sometimes I do get a few moments with them. Like off days I would meet up and spend time. As for Faireen jangan cakap la he will always selit time for me. Hehe.

Speaking of my precious baby, he was the one who planned out my whole 22nd birthday! So cute. Because well he isn’t really an organised person (kidding jangan marah i hehe) but he managed, sneakily I might add, to do a small gathering with my family and friends.

20140321-215905.jpg
20140321-215937.jpg  

20140321-215925.jpg
Thank you much for everyone who had wished me. Although I am a bit upset about the number. I’m ageing too fast and sometimes I just wished time would slow down….

Leave a Reply

