Positivity.

Those wet pillows, I thought you were worth it. I was willing to suck in every suffering and pain because I know how much it has burden you the most.

I usually don’t believe in people, but reliable sources have proved to me, that these few days, I was actually the only one suffering emotionally from the relationship, expecting something good that would happen again. But I guess the burden my sister left for us just showed our real true colours. I get it now, you want me to move on, since you’re doing it too. And I will.

Thank you for the memorable and awesome relationship, I can’t deny but it was definitely special. I’m sorry this happened to you, I will make it a point to help you with this burden. Good luck to you, I wish you all the best.

Time to get a hold of myself, I’m stronger than this I know it.

Leave a Reply

