Just realised that I might have neglected my blog for a moment now. Just a random thought that sparked just now & I feel like blogging again hehe. Well, Raya is already over & like I said, nothing changes. To me Aidilfitri is always the same. I don’t find it a point to waste money on Raya because we can always gather for family reunions & also why must it be Raya then exchange forgiveness? What a pointless tradition because truth be said you should always forgive a person anytime. But I guess Ramadhan served it’s purpose well. Humans are often so full of sins. And fasting actually proves that the sins we commit sometimes are actually the evil within us. Half of the time I think about bad-mouthing or lying, I would remember it’s Ramadhan.

Okay sorry for that useless opinion haha. So besides all that my Ramadhan & aidilfitri went well!

Pictures will be posted soon!  (cross fingers)

Leave a Reply

