Masquerade Birthday Party

20121029-190237.jpg

We are now officially in our 20s. Which I know for you girls its a scary jump. Well anyway I know you girls are blessed. Because you have someone like me as a friend. Haha okay sorry self-prasing moment there. & plus there’s no link to what I was saying earlier -.-

Party was fun! I had awesome fun with you both & the rest. Dancing around going tipsy & laughing our asses out at ridiculous things. Well, forget about what happen cause that mishap was not foretold. Most importantly that moments with you girls are always remembered. Thank you for what seems to be the longest talk yesterday night. I love you girls 4or3ver xoxo

Leave a Reply

