Dilemma.

Dearest Adil, this is for you.

THANK YOU,

For advising me not to do stupid things.
For hearing my stupid cries.
For making sure that I was never lonely.
For loving me more than a friend.
For a listening ear.
For wanting to make me happy.
For always making sure that i’m full.

AND LASTLY, THANK YOU.
For being my special friend.

I’M SORRY,

for not returning the good deeds you’ve done for me.
for not entertaining you always.
for neglecting you.
if I ever hurt or made you feel jealous.
if i gave you hopes.
for pissing you off at times.
for not replying your messages when i’m busy

AND LASTLY, I’M SORRY.
Because this has always been the truth and you know it,
I love him. He’s the one that I have given my whole heart to.

I hope that our friendship doesn’t end here.
Whatever it is, I’ll never forget you.

Take care my friend. Hope I can still call you that after you’ve read this.

):

Leave a Reply

